A Guide to Installing Starcraft 2 – N Component

Instancing in Starcraft 2 can either make or break you in the online gaming world. It can either make you either become a Personality of your own player (whoa who isn’t likes in Instances) or a Total suck-up with no skills to speak of. The choice is yours!

As it is now, The Bachelor Club has created a system in which N – Templating is now a part of the game.

The N Component

The N casters (which means non-themed) casters do have several advantages other than simply increasing their Skill ceilings. The biggest thing is the AoE way in which they can do their damage. All rumors that have been thrown around the internet are apparently false. The AoE version of casting has been given the chop!

It has been confirmed though that in beta, AoE casting has been in the game but is not yet perfected. As it is in other games such as World of Warcraft, certain requirements must be present for it to become morphed into an efficient method for casting.

The AoE buttons were in the beta, and the game itself was anticipating many cast actions being thrown around, as well as allowing gamers with heightened learning curves to utilize this new method of leveling. The learning curve in Starcraft 2 is indeed very steep. As there are cast bars of different sizes displayed when your mouse pointer is moved over your chosen unit for cast action. When your mouse pointer is moved off the selected unit, the cast bar begins to shrink thus making it easier for you to make the needed spell on time.

The AoE buttons include a number of these:

C – the Claw spell. This is most useful against large packs of units so there’s no use of it unless you’re playing a 2v2 game.

A – the aided spell. cast this with a friend to quickly buff them up.

I – the assist spell. throws a party member to the ground and enemies to a mouse. Useful in party games but not effective on their own.

E – the encounter spell. This is most effective against teams of creatures, not really effective against a lone monster.

Q – the quick spell. Q takes five seconds to train and provides small window of opportunity for attack. Should only be used in party games.


Power – increased damage. Also increases energy regeneration. High energy builds lead to strong spells quickly.

Weaken – decreases damage given to enemies. Increased armor and defense make you more indestructible.

Wounds – increases the damage given to enemies. Healer and Armour spells are damaged more by Wounds.

Choking – prevents pets from being able to attack. A pet must be present to prevent this.

Now for the standard spells:

Strike – basic attack.obs effective until the next level unless otherwise specified.

Grudge – Moves that give you the opportunity to attack. This is only used on Paladin so no worries there.

Ence – increases amount healed and amount inflicted.

Provoke – Tries to attract monsters to target. Chances of changing locations and not being attacked are increased.

Holy – increases the amount healed and increases damage. One of the best buffs.

These spells can be upgraded like this:

Element – increases damage. Enables you to use lette of Anguished Desecration.

Serenity – decreases damage. Enables use of Atonement.

Destruction – increases damage. Improves enchants and damage.

Test – increases amount healed and amount inflicted. Test is very useful ability. Increases healing ability and amount of damage.

Crusader – decreases amount healed and increases damage. This is the best buff.

tranquility – decreases time out and increases HP gain.

Conviction – increases critical damage. This gives you a chance to double damage with a level 2 Seal.

As you can see, your seals and any abilities that you can get through using them as a warrior will be extremely powerful in all situations, healing and damage. A good Warrior is a real pain in the dungeon or raid. I hope this Warrior leveling guide offered you a good idea of what you needed to become powerful. Now you can go and enjoy the rest of the game.